big faq


Astra Militarum FAQ – Breakdown

Games Workshop just gave us their Big FAQ 2 update for 2018. And there are some changes in there for us Guard players. There is also an Astra Militarum FAQ that’s worth looking at too for some slightly, but important changes. Tactical Restraint This is a beta rule, for now. But it basically means the ability to regenerate Command Points from Kurov’s Aquila and Grand Strategist is now limited to 1CP per battle round. Over the course of 5 turns and the number of times you could be rolling for refunded or extra CPs you’re pretty much guaranteed 5 extra […] The post Astra Militarum FAQ – Breakdown appeared first on Warhammer 40K Blog.

» View Source Article